PDA

View Full Version : How to keyframe DmmPassive ??



Leo
10-14-2011, 07:16 PM
I have been trying to make an object passive, and later keyframe the check box that you tick to make it non-passive again, but I canīt find a way to do it and there is no tutorial about this, anywhere. Iīm considering to buy the plugin, but without much documentation on how to use it properly, seems like a risky move. Any ideas ??:(

Leo
10-17-2011, 05:05 PM
Can somebody in support help me ? thanks...

vik
10-18-2011, 10:14 PM
Hi Leo,

You should watch the tutorials I posted by Wayne Hollingsworth. He shows how to do all that.

-Vik

Leo
10-19-2011, 08:41 AM
Thanks. where can I find them ?

Leo
10-19-2011, 04:35 PM
I checked the tutorials, but they are for maya. I use 3ds Max 2011.

vik
10-31-2011, 10:28 PM
Hi Leo,

I'll see what I can find out for you. Sorry for the delay, we have been really busy.

-Vik