PDA

View Full Version : max 2011 dmm cache



zheng
09-21-2011, 08:20 AM
i set the cache folder then check enable cache and it crashes max instantly???

Leo
10-16-2011, 10:03 AM
I have the same problem :(

phibmobil
06-22-2012, 07:25 AM
same here..

vik
06-22-2012, 02:16 PM
Unfortunately, its not something we can fix right away. Max doesn't like us to move that folder. We will look to see if this can be fixed in the upcoming Max update.

-Vik