PDA

View Full Version : Maya Learning Edition?



futuramaguy42
08-26-2008, 08:26 AM
Can I use that for the plugin? It says I don't have maya. Any suggestions?

brin
08-26-2008, 04:34 PM
i hope so because thats all i have.

dmmjedi
08-26-2008, 07:14 PM
Unfortunately, The Maya PLE doesn't support plugins at all, so there is not much we can do there.